The National Project for 2018 was Seminarians. This was decided at the February meeting. All appeals had to be returned by July. These were thoroughly examined at the November meeting. It was agreed that each of the following would receive €3,000:
• Sr. Noreen McGrath. Infant Jesus Sisters. Cameroon.
• Fr. Anthony Kelly. Society of African Missions. Tanzania and Zamia.
• Fr. Xavier Panakal. Padri Missionari Dell Incarnazione. India.
• Fr. Allan Bukenya. Pallotines. Tanzania.